Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Holly Narber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Holly Narber

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jane E Morgan

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get the life insurance. Get more than you think you can afford and make it work in your budget. Sometimes we struggled with that big monthly insurance payment going out the door for something we knew would never happen for years and years and years. And then it happened way sooner than it should have. And now I’m thankful we struggled to pay for a little more than we were comfortable paying every month. Being a widow is hard enough. Being a widow who’s worried about paying the bills alone would be the end of my sanity."

{Baby aventuras Pikachu

January 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very little information (Original) Muy poca informacion"

Lee Holck

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm my whole adult time and I have been very happy with all the services I’ve inquired."

bill soesbe

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to walk in and was greeted by both of the workers present. They assisted me with my insurance needs and also held with my drive safe switch to a new vehicle."

Shelly Mosher

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent everything was excellent everything was wonderful"

Dan Bonorden

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, and listen to what you say and work to get it done."

Eric Johnson

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dropped what I was paying vs. Progressive and I have better coverage."

Mark Nalefski

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Holly and her team are always professional. My experiences with both the office in Clarion and in Hampton have always been superb as I’m always greeted with a smile and excellent service when I need it."

Wright Farm Services

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Candice is beyond helpful and polite. Always pleasent to work with"

Brenda Steenhard

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Managing policies when my mother passed away recently was a stressful family endeavor but Holly and her team were outstanding in working with my father to understand and manage the accounts that my mother had managed. Life insurance process was seamless. Highly recommend the services with life insurance specifically."

Mona Eivins

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pleasant, knowledgeable, informed & individualizes to your needs. Highly recommend"