Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beto

Beto

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beto
"They were really helpful and kind! Thanks Stacy!!"
Profile photo of STEVE PROODIAN

STEVE PROODIAN

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEVE PROODIAN
"Worked for the business. And got it because she is flexible."
Profile photo of Chloee Kramer

Chloee Kramer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloee Kramer
"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful whenever I need help or just have a question! We love Holly Narber State Farm, thanks for all you do Staci, Brenda and Holly they truly are our good neighbors!"
Profile photo of Michael Benson

Michael Benson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Benson
"Friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Marvin Kracht

Marvin Kracht

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Kracht
"We are extremely satisfied with State Farm Auto & Home Insurances they work with you, friendly & happy to answer any questions anytime - we definitely give them a 5-Star rating for their Insurance & Service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Berry

Christopher Berry

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Berry
"I've had great experience with state farm . They been there to help an answer question. They fix problems I had .Stacy does a great job ready to help or answer problems I've had."
Profile photo of Jerry Rohrback

Jerry Rohrback

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Rohrback
"Very confident in the service I receive always willing to help u with whatever you need"
Profile photo of Addam Dickey

Addam Dickey

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addam Dickey
"Very friendly kind got me an affordable rate"
Profile photo of Angela Fahmy

Angela Fahmy

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Fahmy
"Fabulous customer service!"
Profile photo of G Simms

G Simms

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Simms
"Great communication, easy to get ahold of and deal with. Great Team.."
Profile photo of Lori Fouarge

Lori Fouarge

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Fouarge
"Great service! Staci was very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of K E

K E

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K E
"Fabulous service! So kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Sam Rockow

Sam Rockow

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Rockow
"Staci is a great asset to Holly Narbers Clarion office always smiles and great to deal with. The whole group knows what we need and expect ."
Profile photo of Pam Nalan

Pam Nalan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Nalan
"Holly Narber and Hampton crew are always do nice. I tend to pay a bit late and they never make me feel bad. Always send me reminders, and thats great. Thank you ladies."
Profile photo of Carole Kracht

Carole Kracht

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Kracht
"Holly was professional & knowledgeable about Home & Auto Insurance- it was a pleasure working with her! We are very happy to be new members with State Farm insurance for our Home & Auto!"
Profile photo of magaly C-Dones

magaly C-Dones

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by magaly C-Dones
"Great and awesome service... 👌"
Profile photo of Megan Ring

Megan Ring

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ring
"Always the best customer service and willing to help! Great Officr!"
Profile photo of Mitch Tillmanii

Mitch Tillmanii

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Tillmanii
"Great people to work with! Keep up the amazing work!"
Profile photo of Cody Homeyer

Cody Homeyer

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Homeyer
"Staci assisted me in getting life insurance. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and made the process very easy. I highly recommend Holly Narber’s office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Keerthi Kalivarapu

Keerthi Kalivarapu

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keerthi Kalivarapu
"I've been working with Brena for a while for my state farm insurance and she has always been helpful, knowledgeable and pretty quick to respond as well."
Profile photo of Connie Ruiter

Connie Ruiter

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Ruiter
"Wonderful to work with & saved us time & hassle with her knowledge 😊"
Profile photo of bradwig83

bradwig83

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bradwig83
"Staci is very helpful"
Profile photo of Kylie Nelson

Kylie Nelson

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Nelson
"Stacy was awesome great fast service with a good attitude"
Profile photo of Scott Coe

Scott Coe

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Coe
"Switched over to Holy a for my agent from a Des Moines agent because she was closer to where I live. Have been dealing with Staci with some changes to my account and to get life insurance. Staci was very knowledgeable and helpful finding the right policy for me. I highly recommend this office for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Acelia Watts

Acelia Watts

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Acelia Watts
"Staci is very friendly and made everything flow great!"