Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary H Saucedo

Mary H Saucedo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary H Saucedo
"Been with State Farm for sometime love my insurance recommended anyone to them I’ve recommended my children and family to them and everyone of my families love them even my Texas families all are with State Farm’s we highly recommend State Famers with the most kind people fast help in your concerns thanks State Farmers for always being there for me and all my friends and family’s bless day everyone."
Profile photo of Norm DeSerano

Norm DeSerano

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm DeSerano
"Treven was excellent to deal with. We have been with the current insurance that I have for years and years. Treven worked with us and got us a rate which was less than what we pay now with better coverage. He was excellent to work with. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Craig Warnke

Craig Warnke

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Warnke
"It was a very easy transition to State Farm. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Scotty Stickels

Scotty Stickels

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Stickels
"Treven was a true professional. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Highly recommend for those who are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of tommy fuller

tommy fuller

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tommy fuller
"He did a good job.I think him very much"
Profile photo of Corey Speirs

Corey Speirs

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Speirs
"Holly and team are great and very responsive."
Profile photo of Dean T

Dean T

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean T
"Holly and her staff have been the best State Farm team I have ever had. They are always responsive and very helpful. Holly actually assisted a different State Farm office to come up with an alternate solution to provide coverage on a secondary property. Thank you Holly!!"
Profile photo of Jenn Horsch

Jenn Horsch

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Horsch
"They listen to what you want and need. Give you the best rate they have."
Profile photo of James Delacruz

James Delacruz

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Delacruz
"Easy work with and very helpful. Was a great experience."
Profile photo of Tim Hamilton

Tim Hamilton

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hamilton
"Called Holly for homeowners insurance, had a great rate within about 20 minutes. Dropped a check to her office and had coverage the next day. Saved us a load of money compared to the other quotes we had gotten."
Profile photo of Cody Nicholas

Cody Nicholas

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Nicholas
"Have always been very satisfied with Holly and her team! Quick response, knowledgeable, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Brenda Nichols

Brenda Nichols

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Nichols
"Was looking for maybe a change in insurance carrier for my home and auto. Had the pleasure of meeting Holly Narber, a local agent. She was able to review my insurance policy from another agent, gave me options on insurance quotes, answered my questions, she went above the normal agent explained the coverage so I was able to understand, that is a plus. Did not pressure me but explained the process. I’m pleased to say State Farm now has my business, Holly Narber is my agent and feel comfortable and confident with the choice. Thanks so much to Holly."
Profile photo of missy benning

missy benning

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by missy benning
"Very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable staff! Staci is awesome!"
Profile photo of Steven B

Steven B

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven B
"Holly is the best agent in IOWA"
Profile photo of carrie cruz covington

carrie cruz covington

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carrie cruz covington
"Always Fast, Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Drew Winter

Drew Winter

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Winter
"I’ve had State Farm for a couple years now and haven’t had any issues with Holly and her team. Always there to help with any questions."
Profile photo of Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Thompson
"Holly, Brenda and Stacy are the best. They always answer my questions and assist me with any changes that are needed. I appreciate each of them . So kind, caring and polite!! True professionals in their field . Make you feel like you are a part of their family!!"
Profile photo of Beto

Beto

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beto
"They were really helpful and kind! Thanks Stacy!!"
Profile photo of STEVE PROODIAN

STEVE PROODIAN

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEVE PROODIAN
"Worked for the business. And got it because she is flexible."
Profile photo of Chloee Kramer

Chloee Kramer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloee Kramer
"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful whenever I need help or just have a question! We love Holly Narber State Farm, thanks for all you do Staci, Brenda and Holly they truly are our good neighbors!"
Profile photo of Michael Benson

Michael Benson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Benson
"Friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Marvin Kracht

Marvin Kracht

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Kracht
"We are extremely satisfied with State Farm Auto & Home Insurances they work with you, friendly & happy to answer any questions anytime - we definitely give them a 5-Star rating for their Insurance & Service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Berry

Christopher Berry

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Berry
"I've had great experience with state farm . They been there to help an answer question. They fix problems I had .Stacy does a great job ready to help or answer problems I've had."
Profile photo of Jerry Rohrback

Jerry Rohrback

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Rohrback
"Very confident in the service I receive always willing to help u with whatever you need"
Profile photo of Addam Dickey

Addam Dickey

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addam Dickey
"Very friendly kind got me an affordable rate"